fbpx

Reviews

CARPET CLEANING

Raf's Cleaning Service Ltd team members
Carpet & upholstery clenaing Manchester van
Raf's Cleaning Service - Carpet, Upholstery Cleaning Manchester
5.0
Based on 421 reviews
powered by Facebook
Deborah Cummings
Deborah Cummings
2020-09-14T18:24:45+0000
Had my 3 seater settee and 2 chairs cleaned. Lovely job done, clean and fresh smelling. Very professional would highly... recommend.read more
Donna Bannister
Donna Bannister
2020-09-03T06:54:30+0000
Would highly recommend my sofa looks brand new again Thankyou both so much
Georjina Buckley
Georjina Buckley
2020-09-02T19:19:51+0000
Absolutely Brilliant! We had some building works done recently and our livingroom carpet got marked with dust and... general marks. I was so upset and quite stressed as its wasn't that old. Raf came out today and has done an amazing job! So pleased! Like a new, can not recommend enough!read more
Katie Finlay
Katie Finlay
2020-08-26T09:50:03+0000
Carpet looks great! Would definitely recommend and will be using again 🙂 thank you 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Sharon Hall
Sharon Hall
2020-08-21T18:02:33+0000
Excellent service. Carpets look like new. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Jenny Higgins
Jenny Higgins
2020-08-16T10:08:43+0000
Absolutely made up with my clean carpets,like I’ve brand new carpets again... very professional service would highly... recommend... kids and French bulldog now banned from upstairs.... Thank you and will definitely use again ❤️read more
Chantelle Vernon
Chantelle Vernon
2020-08-12T10:04:35+0000
Had my full house carpet cleaned today he did a fantastic job feels brand new would highly recommend. Great services... and great price 👍read more
Suzanne Fields
Suzanne Fields
2020-08-09T13:15:43+0000
Raf's cleaning service I would definitely recommend. Did a fantastic job, observed social distance and wore masks So... professional also cleaned my rug with no extra charge.. Thank you so much,I will definitely use them again.... Happy customer.read more
Jenny Scanlon
Jenny Scanlon
2020-08-08T17:57:10+0000
5 ⭐'sDefinitely recommend these guys ! my carpets look brand new . even removed some slime stains & chewing gum... in my carpets 👌 Amazing 👏.read more
Emma Jarrett
Emma Jarrett
2020-08-06T19:01:40+0000
Brilliant service! On time, friendly and the result was amazing. I will definitely be using Raf’s cleaning services... again! Really pleased!read more
Kayleigh Roberts
Kayleigh Roberts
2020-08-05T20:25:47+0000
First time using Raf’s. Such a warm, friendly couple. Had my living room sofa and chairs cleaned today and I can not... fault the service. 100% professional and followed all Covid guidelines. They have literally made my sofa and chairs look brand new, not only that, my living room smells so fresh! Thankyou again for your time and I look forward to using your services again.read more
Wendy Burgess
Wendy Burgess
2020-08-05T07:48:23+0000
Used Raf's yesterday. Did an amazing job on our lounge carpet. we were considering replacing it but decided to try a... clean first. so glad we did as it actually looks like new again. lots of stains removed. Very professional, polite and punctual. Would 100% recommendread more
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2020-08-05T00:45:20+0000
Excellent service: professional, efficient and left my carpets looking brand new!! Our carpets were in good condition... but needed freshening up on high traffic areas; not a trace of dirt has been left behind. Very impressed, will definitely use again in future 😊read more
Trevor Widdop
Trevor Widdop
2020-08-04T14:26:37+0000
Raf and Sylvia have just cleaned our sofa and chairs. They have brought them back like new. Very polite and... professional in keeping with Covid 19 regs. Very hard working and even gave us advice about the carpets. Will use in the future and would highly recommend them. Thank you both.Trevor and Berylread more
Jeanette Leach
Jeanette Leach
2020-07-30T07:50:11+0000
Fantastic service and reliable! Really friendly and professional. Thankyou so much. Our room looks transformed!
Diana Maćków
Diana Maćków
2020-07-25T18:13:47+0000
I would like to highly recommend them. They are very nice people and did amazing job. My carpets look so clean. Thank... you very muchread more
Elizabeth Edge
Elizabeth Edge
2020-07-21T18:30:40+0000
Another great job....my rugs look new again....thank you so much Raf n Sylvia 😁😁😁
Lou Hinds
Lou Hinds
2020-07-16T11:53:32+0000
This is the first time I’ve used Raf’s Cleaning Service and I would highly recommend them. They communicated with... me from the start of my enquiry, arrived promptly, were courteous and polite and definitely Covid prepared with masks, gloves & overshoes. Nothing was too much trouble. They moved my couch & chairs around whilst they cleaned - no refilling or emptying of buckets of dirty water in my house - they have a long hose coming from their van. Both Raf and his partner were really efficient and friendly. The standard of their work is excellent. My carpets look like new and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.read more
Danielle O'Connor
Danielle O'Connor
2020-07-14T09:01:25+0000
Cannot thank you guys enough. Absolutely love it when you do my carpets 🥰The difference it makes, it’s just... amazing 😊100% recommend these guysread more
Laura Power
Laura Power
2020-07-13T18:34:07+0000
Just had my living room carpet cleaned and its come up like new! I have used another local company for the past 5 years... and they have never got it up this clean and the carpet is normally damp for a day or 2 after, my carpet is dry already! very impressed and will be sure to use you again in the future!read more
Jac McCrohan
Jac McCrohan
2020-07-12T07:57:17+0000
I had my Stairs, bedrooms and Rug cleaned, Excellent service, very professional, Highly recommend!!
Leanne Bailey
Leanne Bailey
2020-07-03T18:59:14+0000
Excellent service, turned up on time and did an amazing job. Highly recommend.
Lyndsey Dale
Lyndsey Dale
2020-07-01T16:03:18+0000
Thank you, over the moon with my carpets and rug like new again 😍
Emma-Jane McCormack
Emma-Jane McCormack
2020-07-01T09:21:47+0000
Brilliant service and would highly recommend.
Leeandlucy Windowblinds
Leeandlucy Windowblinds
2020-06-25T15:25:44+0000
✨✨✨Thank you so much.. the carpets look and smell so clean and fresh. You are both Lovely people. And would... highly recommend you and will definitely be using you again ✨✨✨✨read more
Michelle Sidebottom
Michelle Sidebottom
2020-06-09T11:49:12+0000
I had my carpets , sofa , hub chair and footstool cleaned and I’m so happy with the results. I’ll definitely be... using Raf’s cleaning again .read more
Candice Corrigan
Candice Corrigan
2020-06-08T13:41:29+0000
We had the bedrooms and stairs with landing cleaned. He was so professional and the carpets look fantastic. I am very... happy with the service and will definitely see him again soon! Thank you so much Raf! You did a great job and the kids love their rooms.read more
Andi Tighe
Andi Tighe
2020-06-06T15:19:47+0000
Great job of my stairs and bedroom carpets!!! Highly recommended and I would definitely use them again
Amé Pepper
Amé Pepper
2020-06-05T16:20:56+0000
Absoloutely over the moon after having our carpet cleaned by the lovely Raf!My living room carpet needed some TLC... with having two young children ... Raf has brought it back to life and removed all evidence of paint, felt tips, muddy wellies and food/drink spillages 😁 not only is my carpet spotless but the pile has come up beautifully too! Raf was super friendly and very professional!, I will be having the rest of my carpets cleaned by him in the near future and will be recommending him to all my friends and family!read more
Victoria Lee
Victoria Lee
2020-06-05T09:56:31+0000
fantastic service!!! Very impressive. his work is very professional, carpets cleaned to perfection and he was a really... nice guy following all the Covid safety rules PPE and sanitized everything. !!! Very happy customer 😁read more
Steven Kelly
Steven Kelly
2020-05-30T15:01:55+0000
Just had our carpets clean by Raf, what a fantastic job and such a friendly guy. It's 5 stars from me. See you soon Raf... when you come to do our suite.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👍read more
Lisa Jayne Bowes
Lisa Jayne Bowes
2020-05-29T11:42:45+0000
Absolouty fab service and wow my carpet as come up like new ...A BIG 5 ⭐️ plus highly recommended will definitely... use raf againread more
Olga Cieslak
Olga Cieslak
2020-05-27T10:16:23+0000
Polecam! Efekt naprawde Wow! Napewno skorzystamy z serwisu ponownie 🙂
Clare Brierley
Clare Brierley
2020-05-23T15:24:01+0000
Excellent service! Highly recommended and very professional! I've had my living carpet cleaned and looks as good as... new! Thank you very much, will be booking in again 😊read more
Bev Bickerdike
Bev Bickerdike
2020-05-20T08:19:38+0000
Highly recommended, great communication & very professional . My stairs look amazing. Thank you 😊
Leanne Morgan
Leanne Morgan
2020-03-23T16:02:27+0000
Second time I have used this company to clean my carpet. Loveliest couple & they do an amazing job! Also when they... found out I was an NHS Nurse they discounted the service for me. This was such a thoughtful gesture. Thank you so much! Will definitely be using again.read more
Mark Booth
Mark Booth
2020-03-16T14:20:46+0000
Prompt, friendly and professional couple. Did a fantastic job, would highly recommend and will definitely be using... their services again. Thank you Raf 😁read more
Sharon Taylor
Sharon Taylor
2020-03-14T17:16:33+0000
brilliant really impressed, reasonable prices, very professional, work hard, excellent results what more can we say,... thank youread more
Amy Fieldhouse
Amy Fieldhouse
2020-03-13T10:22:57+0000
thank you both for cleaning my carpets, they look fresh and new. 😄 brilliant service and I definitely recommend... theses two. very polite and friendly. again thank you. 👍🏻read more
Alex Blades
Alex Blades
2020-03-10T20:57:01+0000
They provided a very professional and efficient service, stunning results too!
Tara Miller
Tara Miller
2020-03-04T13:20:52+0000
Very good communication, great results each time! Fast, reliable and good price! Would recommend to anyone!
Clair Morris
Clair Morris
2020-03-01T13:04:11+0000
Fantastic service.Chuffed to bits with my carpets.Definitely having Raf back to do the upstairs.Great job... guys..10/10read more
Shelley Turner
Shelley Turner
2020-02-29T17:26:17+0000
Had Hallway, Stairs,landing & large rug cleaned. Fast friendly service & very pleased with the results. Would... definitely recommend and will be using again in the future.read more
Hayley Bonser
Hayley Bonser
2020-02-21T12:58:59+0000
great service over the moon with how clean and fresh my carpet is thank you ever so much to you both 5*****
Kurtis Jay
Kurtis Jay
2020-02-19T10:57:37+0000
Anyone looking to get their carpets cleaned be sure to use these guys! Done a great job and lovely people!
Aimèe Duffy
Aimèe Duffy
2020-02-19T06:59:42+0000
Had my living room hallway and landing done yesterday. What an amazing service and lovely people. Absolutely fantastic... results a little bit disgusted in the before carpets. Would recommend to anyone. Thankyou so much to you both 5* service xread more
Emma Reid
Emma Reid
2020-02-18T14:49:41+0000
Really excellent service and fantastic results! Highly recommended 👍🏻 5 ⭐️ all round!
Susan Lees
Susan Lees
2020-02-11T19:29:27+0000
had my stairs /landing cleaned today .excellent service ..didn't leave a mess..got on with the job ...talked me through... things..even took their shoes off at door ...and didn't let me down .even with the bad weather ..read more
Ted Woolley
Ted Woolley
2020-02-11T16:56:35+0000
We had our carpets cleaned this morning, what a brilliant job.
Stephanie Dixie
Stephanie Dixie
2020-02-09T14:34:02+0000
Very helpful and friendly service recieved from Rafs Cleaning Services.
Fox Ton
Fox Ton
2020-02-09T08:20:34+0000
Excellent service!!! <3 Highly recommended :*
Sarah-Jane Truman
Sarah-Jane Truman
2020-02-06T22:55:08+0000
Fantastic comms, amazing attentive service, prompt, considerate...brilliant job at a fantastic price. Highly... recommended 😊read more
Hazel Holland
Hazel Holland
2020-02-06T14:14:52+0000
Raf came to clean our lounge carpet and stairs and landing. He was spot on time and has done a fantastic job both... carpets look like new. Would definitely recommend him and will use again when necessary. Thankyouread more
Jenny Smith
Jenny Smith
2020-02-03T16:50:47+0000
Would highly recommend Rafs services, had 3 bedrooms and the stairs/landing done, professional job well done, thanks... Raf.read more
Sami Ahmed
Sami Ahmed
2020-02-01T17:07:50+0000
Raf and his wife came on time and have done a brilliant job on the sofas my family can notice the difference. Thank you... guys. Would recommend you to my family and friends.read more
Thorini Roberts
Thorini Roberts
2020-01-28T15:26:03+0000
Absolutely Great Service, Great Price, Fantastic Job & lovely couple. Would most definitely recommend.
Lydia Mercy Joynes
Lydia Mercy Joynes
2020-01-27T13:41:00+0000
Just had our carpets cleaned today and I’m thrilled! We had a naughty cat who decided that he didn’t like the... litter we switched to so had to look for someone to clean. Responses were so quick! Arrived punctually and gave a good overview of everything that would be done. Our carpets look brand new and no naughty cat smells and we were even left with a carpet care cleaner for any mishaps we may have in the future! Will be recommending to friends and neighbours 😊Thank you!read more
Paula Mulligan
Paula Mulligan
2020-01-26T19:40:08+0000
really good, honest service. very efficient and provides you with written aftercare advice..can recommend
Emma Greaves
Emma Greaves
2020-01-25T20:46:00+0000
Brilliant service! Raf is a lovely man, really reliable and an absolute grafter! Would recommend him in an instant. He... did my 3 storey house today, and had it done and dusted in 2 and a bit hours. The carpets look brand new despite my teenager’s make up having been trampled in everywhere! Thanks Raf, perfect service!read more
Leanne Donley McGregor
Leanne Donley McGregor
2020-01-22T21:05:46+0000
had our carpet cleaned again today. second time we have used Raf carpet has come up like new. fantastic job. thanks... again.read more
Rozeena Ali
Rozeena Ali
2020-01-22T20:50:46+0000
YesLoved his work and would recommend to everyone Polite and price is excellent Thank you
Daniel Łuba
Daniel Łuba
2020-01-18T20:34:23+0000
Outstanding service and quality results. Arrived on time and confirmed the appointment the day before. Before he... started he talked me through the cleaning process and explained what results I can expect from cleaning my stairs carpet. Absolutely delighted and will definitively recommendread more
Natalie Schofield
Natalie Schofield
2020-01-17T20:17:51+0000
Had my carpets cleaned absolutely fantastic great and speedy response very friendly did a brilliant job so pleased... can’t recommend enough 👍🏻read more
Vicky Hutchins
Vicky Hutchins
2020-01-11T17:52:00+0000
Wow what can I say. Had the house cleaned top to toe today and can not believe how new everything looks. Amazing... service from beginning to end leaving the house feeling fantastic. Will definitely be using again .read more
Peter Carter
Peter Carter
2020-01-04T21:19:32+0000
Hard working legends who are friendly, knowledgable, professional and do an unbelievable job - our whole house is like... new. Will use them forever!read more
Helen Wood
Helen Wood
2019-12-29T09:14:56+0000
Great service five ⭐️ and very friendly team
Danny Smith
Danny Smith
2019-12-18T06:58:00+0000
We had our living room and hall, stairs and landing done by these lovely people yesterday. We are really happy with the... results and our carpets look and smell like new. We would highly recommend these guys. Thank you!read more
Erica Platt
Erica Platt
2019-12-12T08:17:34+0000
Very professional, friendly, nothing to much trouble and they did an amazing job at a very reasonable price. 5 stars... from me 😀read more
Laura Carson
Laura Carson
2019-12-09T17:16:25+0000
RAF and his wife cleaned my stairs and landing carpet today it as come up like brand new and smells lovely also it was... dry when they left , such a professional couple .read more
Leona O'Donoghue
Leona O'Donoghue
2019-11-28T14:25:59+0000
Absolutely fabulous couple!! friendly and informative and completed an amazing jobs on our carpets and armchairs. Would... 100% recommend to anyone!!read more
Andy Gater
Andy Gater
2019-11-26T15:59:07+0000
Excellent job on cleaning 3 carpets, efficient, friendly and competent! Great Job 🙂
Angela Upsall
Angela Upsall
2019-11-20T13:02:22+0000
fabulous job done by raf and his wife.. couldnt fault them when they did our lounge carpet and 3 seater settee and... chair.. thankyou xread more
Lee Richards
Lee Richards
2019-11-16T17:37:11+0000
communicative and professional service....highly recommend
Pamela Barnes
Pamela Barnes
2019-11-13T13:40:05+0000
Excellent service, highly recommended. Thank you.
Caroline Carey
Caroline Carey
2019-11-12T16:15:13+0000
Had my lounge and staircase done on Saturday! Lovely team and my carpet looks amazing ! Clean and fresh ! Will... definitely be using again ! Thanks Raf 😁read more
Debbie Walker
Debbie Walker
2019-11-12T10:52:09+0000
Totally amazed at how my carpets have come up. Raf and is Wife are great. Definately will use them again and will... recommend them to everyoneread more
Joanne Stobart
Joanne Stobart
2019-11-09T07:33:51+0000
We had our carpets cleaned on Wednesday and they really are as good as new (which I thought would never be possible!)... Raf’s cleaning service are friendly, professional and do a fantastic job. Highly recommended 👍🏻read more
Leanne Cooper
Leanne Cooper
2019-11-08T12:11:52+0000
I had my carpets cleaned today by Raf and his lovely wife!! They was very professional and explained everything fully... in terms of what they was going to be doing and aftercare!! I am very impressed with the results and will defiantly be using them again in the future!! The price they charge is well worth the service they provide. My carpets smell amazing and look amazing!!Thank you to you both for doing a lovely job 🙂read more
Janet Holden Graham
Janet Holden Graham
2019-11-02T08:32:00+0000
Thank-you so much , my carnets look amazing , will definitely be using yourselves again in the future I’ll also be... recommending yourselves to family & friends . Thanks 😊 so muchread more
Melanie Kendrick
Melanie Kendrick
2019-10-30T22:26:07+0000
You and your wife did an absolutely brilliant job on our sofas. My allergy has completely gone. You were both so polite... and professional too. You respected our home which really surprised me because we've had businesses come to our home for jobs and they didn't take the time to care about our carpets or surrounding furniture but you did so thank you for that. we'll definitely use you again and we can't recommend you enough. All the best. Mel and Gazread more
Kyrsty Chorlton
Kyrsty Chorlton
2019-10-29T06:50:12+0000
Absolutely over the moon with my carpet and such lovely people can’t thank them enough definitely my only go to now... thank you 😊read more
Claire Purkhardt
Claire Purkhardt
2019-10-26T19:36:13+0000
Lovely, hardworking couple and reasonably priced. Would use again, thank guys! 👍🏻
Caroline Knight
Caroline Knight
2019-10-17T21:34:39+0000
Had our lounge dining room,stairs and landing done today by Raff and his lovely wife great team my carpets came up... looking cleaner than I thought they could get and were much dirtier than I thought they were looking at the dirty water they got rid of.Thanks so much for fitting us in so quickly will defiantly be using you in the future.Thanks again great job done Raff.read more
Laurence Street
Laurence Street
2019-10-12T18:20:39+0000
Very professional carpet came up great thanks guys
Shaun O'Hara
Shaun O'Hara
2019-10-04T16:08:16+0000
Quick and effective service. Nice folks too
Lyndsey Walker
Lyndsey Walker
2019-10-01T19:26:06+0000
Definitely recommend raf’s did a fantastic job.
Louise Racheal
Louise Racheal
2019-09-27T17:03:28+0000
i highly recommended this company and raf. great work yet again xx
Jacquie Kelsey
Jacquie Kelsey
2019-09-19T13:35:00+0000
we have just had 2 rooms carpets,hall stairs and landing carpet, setee and footstool and 2 rugs cleaned by this couple.... we are over the moon.stains were removed when other previous carpet cleaners have failed. all our things look like new.! lovely couple work very hard and very reasonable prices. would definitely recommend and will only use these in the future. wish we'd found them sooner! great Job. thanks so muchread more
Ashleigh Paige Haddrell
Ashleigh Paige Haddrell
2019-09-16T14:33:42+0000
1000 percent recommendable after that job this morningagain thankyou
Rachella Bella
Rachella Bella
2019-09-15T07:08:53+0000
great company and highly rated. couldnt be happier xx 10/10
Samantha Harman
Samantha Harman
2019-09-14T16:02:28+0000
amazing service thanks so much I'm so happy with how clean and fresh our living room carpet looks
Cathy Harrison Was Hughes
Cathy Harrison Was Hughes
2019-09-13T12:46:40+0000
Oh my !! I have new carpet and settees!! Can’t thank u enough 😀 Would totally recommend hard working efficient and... professional service 😃read more
Lynn Mellor Shaw
Lynn Mellor Shaw
2019-09-02T21:59:24+0000
Highly recommended they are very friendly and very professional. Excellent prices. Thank you
Natalie Sloan
Natalie Sloan
2019-08-30T13:59:50+0000
Had my carpet cleaned this morning and there was a stubborn stain that I couldn’t get up but now my carpet looks... brand new again. Thank you so much can’t wait for my sofa clean on the 14th.read more
Julie Mcdermott
Julie Mcdermott
2019-08-30T12:31:38+0000
What a lovely hardworking couple! Lounge an bedroom carpets with many stains on both ! Cleaned professionally an now... look like new again an smell so fresh too would highly recommended this company! Thanks guys will definitely be using you guys again xread more
Gary Green
Gary Green
2019-08-29T15:58:02+0000
yet another fantasic job done by raf and his wife always pleasant and very friendly would recommend these guys to... anyone thanks guys:)))read more
Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown
2019-08-26T23:38:57+0000
Amazing!! My carpets have come up like brand new I would highly recommend. Thank you so much!
Mick Billington
Mick Billington
2019-08-24T19:06:47+0000
Had my carpet cleaned yesterday and it looks like new, would highly recommend , wasn't expecting it to look as good... as it does! so I'd like to say thank you again Raf's for a job well done!read more
Fiona Holmes
Fiona Holmes
2019-08-23T11:05:09+0000
Raf and his wife were AMAZING! My carpets look brand new and more importantly, they were so kind, considerate of my... home and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend to anyone considering this service 😊 I will definitely be using them again! Thank you so much guys xxxFiona and Paulread more
Carly Bainbridge
Carly Bainbridge
2019-08-16T21:04:53+0000
Had my living and dining room carpets cleaned today, such a professional service and a lovely couple. My carpets are... like new and smell amazing! No more moody cat dirty protests 🤢Thank you so much, couldn’t recommend you enough 😊read more
Nicola Misell
Nicola Misell
2019-08-10T16:40:48+0000
Fantastic cleaning by Raf and Sylvia again! Would highly recommend 😄
Yvonne Cottrell
Yvonne Cottrell
2019-07-29T14:07:55+0000
Excellent service. Will be using again
Malgorzata Olearnik
Malgorzata Olearnik
2019-07-29T06:32:06+0000
Very impressed, excellent results, professional service and fair price. .... Thank you for cleaning our carpets you did... a great job!Hard working lovely couple 👌🏻🥇read more
Marie Waller
Marie Waller
2019-07-28T19:40:06+0000
Very happy with my carpets. Efficient and very good value. Carpets are like new- including a very stained carpet in a... child’s bedroom. Thank you so much!read more
Ali Lageard
Ali Lageard
2019-07-11T09:09:27+0000
Just had my living room carpet cleaned, there was a quite large nasty blu tack stain that had been scrubbed and looked... a terrible mess. OMG it has completely gone, I’m amazed. Carpet looks new again! Raf & his wife are so professional & lovely. Thank you so much, I will definitely see you again!read more
Heather Lorraine Ahmad
Heather Lorraine Ahmad
2019-07-10T18:59:39+0000
I have had my carpets cleaned twice now and both times they are very professional arrived on time and very pleasant... I’m very happy with them and the price is good i recommend Rafs cleaning services to everyone Thankuread more
John Carrington
John Carrington
2019-06-29T09:12:09+0000
Absolute 5* service from raf amd he’s wife,Dining room carpet was a mess due to puppy training, raf came in and... sorted the job out!From start to finish raf and he’s wife did an excellent job, both are very polite and professional.Thanks again 👍read more
Alice Carey
Alice Carey
2019-06-28T20:47:28+0000
Raf and his wife cleaned two of our sofas last week that were looking a little sad and made them look brand new once... again - I honestly didn't think they would come up so well I'm delighted. Our hall landing stairs carpet and rug also came up brilliantly. I don't normally leave reviews but this is a fantastic company, professional, friendly, reasonably priced and great at what they do - I highly recommend their services!read more
Romana Hussain
Romana Hussain
2019-06-28T12:54:14+0000
Professional, prompt , and carpets are like new. Highly recommend.
Sian Breen
Sian Breen
2019-06-21T16:56:54+0000
Amazing!!!! both are really friendly, Carpets look like new! So happy!!
Cheri Ann
Cheri Ann
2019-06-21T10:31:12+0000
I have just had my living room carpet and staircase cleaned and already see the results straight away very happy with... there care and professional service I highly recommend these ☺️read more
Ashley Byrnes
Ashley Byrnes
2019-06-21T10:23:55+0000
Absolutely brilliant , stairs and landing carpets like brand new ,sofa had oil stains + other marks ,was like brand new... when finished ,highly recommend there services ,read more
Jannah Hayah Jhc
Jannah Hayah Jhc
2019-06-14T09:53:51+0000
Thank you excellent service and carpet looks brand new will definitely recommend you
Andrew Walsh
Andrew Walsh
2019-06-14T02:43:01+0000
Great friendly service . Also very knowledgeable and competent.Wanted my leather sofa cleaning but due to the age and... the protection no longer being on the sofa they said they wouldn’t clean it due to that it would get worse each time . They did a fantastic job of the carpet and was quick to complete the job at hand.Very professional, polite , and were a great company . I recommend them 💯 %.read more
Adele Wood
Adele Wood
2019-06-12T14:13:16+0000
Reliable fast service would defiantly reccomend
Nicola Dransfield
Nicola Dransfield
2019-06-10T21:31:26+0000
I had my 3+2 seater settes cleaned last Tues and my rug and they did an excellent job also very professional would 100%... recommend. thanks againread more
Paula Barnett
Paula Barnett
2019-06-08T11:16:10+0000
My suite and carpet look brand new again. Thank you so very much. Highly recommended and I will never use anyone else... again. Both Raf and his wife are friendly and very genuine. Nothing is too much trouble xxread more
Natasha Hartwell
Natasha Hartwell
2019-06-01T13:17:46+0000
Raf and his partner cleaned my sofas today and they have done an amazing job they look like new again and smell lovely.... They are so polite and very well mannered people, even offered them a tip and they politely refused. Thank you so much will defiantly be using them again.read more
Cecilia Glennon
Cecilia Glennon
2019-05-30T21:02:17+0000
Highly Recommended, Raf & Sylvia, polite and well mannered,they have transformed our carpets. Amazing Job .Thank-you... 🥰read more
Alex Rutley
Alex Rutley
2019-05-29T18:40:14+0000
I’ve had my carpets cleaned today and they are like new again! Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend... booking in! Great value for money!read more
Gary Law
Gary Law
2019-05-25T16:39:48+0000
Great guys fast and quality service. I am actually astonished as to how good of a job they have done for what they have... charged. It would of took days to do what they did in a matter of hours and would of cost significantly more to do myself. Highly recommend.read more
Nicola Law
Nicola Law
2019-05-25T09:44:21+0000
5 Stars RAF cleaners came today amazing work! Transformed our carpets! We didn’t think that we would get such a... good result! We are shocked! Amazing service quick and efficient, we wouldn’t use anyone else! Definitely will be using their services in the future with all our carpet and upholstery needs! Very very happy customers!!!Also very friendly people, very reliable to leave I’m home to get the job done⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Jean Caunce
Jean Caunce
2019-05-23T11:10:58+0000
Lovely, cheerful couple...very professional. My beige carpets now look great! Thank you.
Tom McHugh
Tom McHugh
2019-05-16T07:59:21+0000
Amazing job done to our, front room and stairs carpets are like branded new. highly recommended, very polite and... professional ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Aga Kusnierz
Aga Kusnierz
2019-05-11T16:12:39+0000
I’m not one to usually write reviews, but I had my carpets cleaned today by Raf and his wife and couldn’t be any... more grateful and amazed with the work they have done! Super friendly, great customer service and highest professionalism! I would definitely recommend! 👌🏼👌🏼read more
Michaela Peters
Michaela Peters
2019-05-10T02:21:30+0000
Exceptional service, polite, honest and good pricing.
Kirsty Fielding
Kirsty Fielding
2019-05-03T07:47:30+0000
I looked at the video on Facebook and I thought, is that real?, will my carpets look any better?.......well yes, they... do! I have four children under five and a light grey carpet in one of my rooms, I didn’t expect the carpets to come visibly clean, I just wanted to make sure they were hygienic for the kids, however, I was so shocked. They are actually clean and look great and all marks are out, even where I had spilt some liquid foundation in a light carpet in my bedroom. It was quick and they dried fast too. Will definitely be using Raf’s again!read more
Andrew Evans
Andrew Evans
2019-04-30T19:16:11+0000
Rafs cleaning service was very professional they was very friendly and the results are amazing so thankyou.
Gary McGilligan
Gary McGilligan
2019-04-26T18:43:55+0000
We have just had our downstairs carpets and hall, stairs and landing cleaned today and cannot recommend Raf enough.... Excellent service, brilliant result and I will not use a hire machine again. No comparison👍read more
Lisa Antoinette
Lisa Antoinette
2019-04-25T20:27:51+0000
Couldn’t praise Raf’s cleaning service highly enough. Excellent communication, excellent service and very... competitively priced. We are so pleased with the carpet cleaning, they look brand new. Thank you so much.read more
Pamela Pellegrinotti
Pamela Pellegrinotti
2019-04-24T14:34:23+0000
just had my carpets cleaned by these guys and I have to say they have done an excellent job. very polite and... professional missing nothing out. they were so helpful and my carpets really look like new all ready for my new baby. thanks guys and I would definitely recommend you to all my friends. see you next time.read more
Sarah Doyle
Sarah Doyle
2019-04-23T20:07:00+0000
Perfection Even Harry Potter would have struggled with it lol Beautiful people doing an outstanding job Will be... recommending to everyone I speak to. Came in right looked about and did the most amazing job.Very very nice people exceptional work !Carpet looks like it’s just been put down. And value for money hunni OUTSTANDING!!!!!!read more
Lauren Bradshaw
Lauren Bradshaw
2019-04-17T09:32:11+0000
WOW! incredible results. Couldn't recommend enough. would definitely use again. Professional, lovely, friendly, quick... and excellent service from beginning to end. My carpets look brand new and I even forgot what colour they were. I'm amazed. My stairs carpet has been in for 15 years and never cleaned, there was even a terrible soot stain at the top of the stairs and it's gone; just can't believe the results. My living room carpet was filthy from the dog and kids and again looks brand new. So happy.read more
Jane Louisa
Jane Louisa
2019-04-17T08:18:36+0000
Cannot recommend enough! My stair carpet looks like the day it was laid. Lovely couple, will have them back every year... now!read more
Catherine Matthews
Catherine Matthews
2019-04-16T18:06:38+0000
Had my cream leather sofas cleaned today, what a great job! Turned up when he said he would, gave quote beforehand and... messaged to check the appointment was still suitable a couple of days beforehand. Would highly recommend - thank youread more
Urszula Ciruk
Urszula Ciruk
2019-04-12T17:27:37+0000
Excellent service provided by professional and friendly couple. They did a fantastic job in our flat. So pleased with... the results.read more
Peggy Parker
Peggy Parker
2019-04-03T07:48:16+0000
Aside from probably being one of the nicest couples you’ll ever meet, Raf & Sylvia we’re prompt and efficient. My... sofas look brand new and the service is great value for money. Highly recommend!read more
Hayley McCaffer
Hayley McCaffer
2019-04-02T07:07:08+0000
Fantastic service by a friendly couple. Very impressed with the carpet cleaning I had done recently. I will definitely... recommend them to all my friends. Thanks Raf and Sylvia!read more
Stephen Bellingham
Stephen Bellingham
2019-03-22T22:57:47+0000
Truly a fantastic service, lovely people, very professional high quality clean, value for money with a fantastic... result, thanks againread more
Jennifer Sykes
Jennifer Sykes
2019-03-22T09:00:08+0000
brilliant people friendly and did a amazing job on my lounge diner and stairs thank you kindly 😁 highly recommend
Julie McCaffer-Smith
Julie McCaffer-Smith
2019-03-16T17:24:49+0000
They are a really lovely couple & did such an excellent job. My stair carpet looks like a new now! I can & will highly... recommend them to anyoneread more
Kate Jackson
Kate Jackson
2019-03-15T18:59:17+0000
Raf came to clean my carpets today and he has done a super job 👌🏻👌🏻 excellent service from start to finish.... Effective communication from initial quote to the day. Would highly recommend. Thanks Raf. Xxread more
Trish Mcgrath
Trish Mcgrath
2019-03-12T20:44:43+0000
fast response, fantastic service received. thank you 😊
Nicola Marshallsea
Nicola Marshallsea
2019-03-07T21:54:28+0000
Fantastic company. So lovely and polite with great communication. Carpets are amazingly clean and I am a very happy... customer who will definitely be using your service again. I will definitely be recommending you to others. Thanks again guys.read more
Monika Paraskar
Monika Paraskar
2019-03-04T20:26:31+0000
Very quick, professional and friendly service . Will definitely use them again in the future
Chloe Woodcock
Chloe Woodcock
2019-03-02T18:35:15+0000
Had our carpets cleaned by Raf and Sylvia today, so happy with the results! Our carpets look clean and fresh and smell... lovely! Thankyouread more
Kara Melissax
Kara Melissax
2019-02-25T21:15:37+0000
Raf and his partner did my carpets last week and I couldn’t recommend them enough. Carpets look like brand new and... they really took their time with doing the job best money ever spent house looks completely different �read more
Joanne Niblock
Joanne Niblock
2019-02-14T19:35:00+0000
Five Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I’m so impressed and pleased that we choose Rafs Cleaning.We’re ready... to put the house on the market and the bedroom carpet was looking a bit grubby - not surprising after nearly 14 years!The carpet has come up like new, it looks fantastic.I can’t recommend Raf & Sylvia enough!read more
Joanna Her
Joanna Her
2019-02-09T07:39:13+0000
All I would like to say about you is that you are providing absolutely best service customer can get. Carpets are... always as new and both of you are so positive people. Well done and see you soon again 😉read more
Alice Lumley
Alice Lumley
2019-02-07T18:46:11+0000
Fantastic service from start to finish - 3rd time I have used raf and Sylvia and I will not go anywhere else. I’ve... recommended them to everyone. Thank you again to you both! Also 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for their slime removal skills !!read more
Marek Górski
Marek Górski
2019-01-29T17:04:59+0000
Absolutely brilliant service. I definitely recommend this company
Jenny Harvey
Jenny Harvey
2019-01-25T23:40:37+0000
Raf and his partner came to clean my living rooms carpet today and I could not be happier. They brought a tired and... worn carpet back to life. The difference is incredible!! And my living room smells amazing 😂The best value for money. Thank you raf!read more
Teri Rowbotham
Teri Rowbotham
2019-01-23T12:03:43+0000
Amazing cleaning of our stairs and girls’ carpet this morning! So so happy, thank you very much.
Callum Taylor
Callum Taylor
2019-01-21T08:58:16+0000
Raf and his wife did a fantastic job! Really friendly and professional. Price was very reasonable for the work carried... out. I would definitely recommend and use their services again!read more
Phil Copeland
Phil Copeland
2019-01-18T15:15:51+0000
Raf and his wife arrived on time and were polite, friendly and professional.They worked very hard completing carpets... in four rooms to a high standard.Their rates were very reasonable and we were very pleased with the results.read more
Steven Hayward
Steven Hayward
2019-01-09T16:33:13+0000
Absolutely amazing results today had my rug and stairs cleaned. professional and friendly service, I would 100%... recommend this company my stairs and rug look completely brand new! Thank you so much!read more
Jemma Lou
Jemma Lou
2019-01-07T14:55:05+0000
Had all bedrooms and stairs cleaned today looks amazing carpets look new raf and his wife have done a Fantastic job... first class service, very professional, polite and tidy! Would definitely recommend to anyone, exceeded my expectationsread more
Alyson Smith-brookes
Alyson Smith-brookes
2019-01-06T20:16:12+0000
Friendly professional service, would highly recommend.
Kelly Edge
Kelly Edge
2018-12-30T00:04:47+0000
Hi Raf, thank you so much for cleaning my hall, stairs & landing...you have done an outstanding job...absolutely over... the moon with how clean it has come up...definitely highly recommended & will pass in your details to my Family & Friends...thanks again and will book you again soon...cheers x x xread more
Punam Brothwell
Punam Brothwell
2018-12-29T22:19:32+0000
Completely professional, helpful and thorough service. Couldn't recommend enough. Communication is fantastic, open and... honest, and they even fitted our job in very last minute over the very busy festive period.read more
Helen Taylor
Helen Taylor
2018-12-28T20:58:00+0000
Fantastic service, can't rate them highly enough. Brilliant and speedy communication from first contact. Punctual,... professional and extremely well priced. All carpets came up amazing. Will definitely use again.read more
Andrea Haughton
Andrea Haughton
2018-12-20T18:05:30+0000
Fantastic first class service, very professional, polite and tidy! Would definitely recommend to anyone, exceeded my... expectationsread more
Julie Calderwood
Julie Calderwood
2018-12-18T19:32:17+0000
Just like to say would definitely recommending this lovely hard working couple. Once again done a brilliant job of... cleaning my carpets xread more
Lyndsey Fallis
Lyndsey Fallis
2018-12-08T15:30:26+0000
Such a friendly and professional team and the job they did on our carpet was outstanding. we will definitely use them... again and highly recommend themread more
Steve Thompson
Steve Thompson
2018-12-04T22:53:47+0000
Highly recommend these two great job great price thanks very much
Ann Todd
Ann Todd
2018-12-03T11:39:41+0000
I have never met a more professional couple there work is outstanding they were very helpful and... knowledgeable about every aspect of cleaning I cannot recommend them enough I am thrilled with my new look carpet simply the bestread more
Mary Woodward
Mary Woodward
2018-11-30T09:43:55+0000
Raf and Sylvia arrived exactly on time, they worked very hard and my carpets and sofa look great. Thank you x
Maggie Mcdonagh
Maggie Mcdonagh
2018-11-24T13:49:37+0000
Thanks for cleaning my carpets i highly reccomend this company carpets came up like brand new excellent service and... lovely people thank you 😊read more
Charlotte Flint
Charlotte Flint
2018-11-13T17:00:03+0000
had my living room and hall stairs and landing done today! im so happy with the service and results. such kind and... polite people. will definitely be using them againread more
Caz Miller-Matthews
Caz Miller-Matthews
2018-11-12T18:33:35+0000
Absolutely fantastic service from these guys.. suite looks fabulous... Very professional & loverly people. Defo give... these guys a shout if your after any cleaning needing..read more
Diane Watson
Diane Watson
2018-11-10T06:36:15+0000
Fantastic Job. My carpets look like new. I will definitely be using again and recommend to my friends and family. Thank... you very much.read more
Helen Louise
Helen Louise
2018-11-08T21:57:47+0000
I used this company last year and was pleased with the results and service. Hence I'm a returning customer
John Arrowsmith
John Arrowsmith
2018-11-08T17:25:06+0000
he's been ours twice. He is reasonable👍
Dianne Westphal
Dianne Westphal
2018-11-02T17:58:40+0000
Fantastic job by Raf & his wife today cleaned my carpet & it looks brand new. Would highly recommend to anyone
Bridie Day
Bridie Day
2018-10-30T09:49:19+0000
Exceptional service by 2 lovely people. This is the company you need for all your carpet cleaning. Brilliant.
Alan Jones
Alan Jones
2018-10-26T12:24:58+0000
Just had my carpets cleaned by Raf and his partner, absolutely amazing my carpets are gleaming , thank you both, ... ivwould recommend your company to anyone, thank you bothread more
Paul Cross
Paul Cross
2018-10-13T20:03:05+0000
1st class service- would highly recommend and use again.Cheers to both of you and many thanx for the amazing... results.Paul, Abbie and Raef 👍read more
Karen Butler
Karen Butler
2018-10-13T12:51:10+0000
Great service an a lovely couple my stair carpet looks brand new again would definitely recommend them 😁
Mandy Jayne Haslam
Mandy Jayne Haslam
2018-10-10T09:20:18+0000
Had my lounge carpet cleaned last night...what a fabulous job. Friendly people made it such a pleasant process.... Extremely high standard and attention to detail. Thank you both see you soon ���read more
Yvonne Cannon
Yvonne Cannon
2018-10-10T06:48:58+0000
rafs cleaning services did my livingroom yesterday what a difference thankyou so much its like a new carpet
Christine Connolly
Christine Connolly
2018-10-01T09:01:52+0000
Fantastic job RAF & SylviaMy stair carpet looks like new100% recommend your cleaning services Lovely reliable couple... 😊😊read more
Nikki Lala
Nikki Lala
2018-09-26T09:29:32+0000
Great service,both very professional and friendly.I can't belive they got my daughter's carpet cleaned,looks like new... again,very impressed and happy.read more
Michelle Boyle
Michelle Boyle
2018-09-21T12:15:17+0000
lovely people, great service would highly recommend! Thank you once again..
Helen Jenkins
Helen Jenkins
2018-09-12T13:33:04+0000
Had my sons carpets and sofas cleaned over the past couple of weeks - efficient, courteous, fantastic results and will... definitely recommend and use them myself again - thank you both, really appreciated.read more
Daniel Harrison
Daniel Harrison
2018-09-09T19:30:14+0000
Absolutely brilliant job made my carpet look and feel brand new This is the second time I have used raf cleaning... service and again fantastic jobVery reliable and friendly and professional Again thank you raf and your wiferead more
Melissa Lilley
Melissa Lilley
2018-09-09T06:39:34+0000
Wow! So happy with this service had three bedrooms stairs and landing cleaned and they are like new!Very professional... genuinely nice people would highly recommendread more
Mary Jesson
Mary Jesson
2018-08-31T20:36:34+0000
did my stairs and landing today and they look like new would definitely recommend them what very nice people as well
Michelle Conway
Michelle Conway
2018-08-30T13:52:27+0000
Brilliant service provided. Arrived when they said they would, very polite, very quick and efficient!
Lisa Wright
Lisa Wright
2018-08-28T21:03:47+0000
Raf and Sylvia turned up on time, did a great job and left everywhere nice and tidy. would highly recommend this lovely... couple.read more
Fiona Thomas
Fiona Thomas
2018-08-24T18:26:33+0000
Raf and Sylvia came today to clean my settee and carpets. They are both friendly and professional and did a fantastic... job in speedy time. Highly recommend everybody to use their services, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you both very much!read more
Frank Millard
Frank Millard
2018-08-23T21:20:51+0000
raf has cleaned my carpets twice now. both times they have come up looking like new. i can highly recommend them.... great job done both times. very professional. turned up on time and done an amazing job. many thanksread more
Ruth Dodd
Ruth Dodd
2018-08-22T06:48:01+0000
I had my sofa cleaned yesterday the service from start to finish was outstanding lovely couple did and excellent job my... sofa looks bran new again would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family I for sure will be using them again thankyouread more
Mark Booth
Mark Booth
2018-08-17T17:59:11+0000
Can't fault these guys ��
Shelley Dunn
Shelley Dunn
2018-08-17T12:01:46+0000
Great service and fantastic results. Amazing thank you.
Emma Robinson
Emma Robinson
2018-08-16T18:37:20+0000
Carpets are beautifully clean, great service, highly recommend x
Brendan Gallagher
Brendan Gallagher
2018-08-13T16:47:51+0000
Absolute fantastic job done by Rafs cleaning 💯 % recommend them very professional service from the minute they... came , worked very hard and left the carpets and suite clean and fresh I will be using them again with out doubts Thanks to you bothread more
Kelly Spittle
Kelly Spittle
2018-08-04T19:07:59+0000
Had my bedroom and stairs carpets cleaned ... Amazing service my carpets have come up Lovely practically brand new... again Thank You Definitely recommendread more
Rebecca Schora
Rebecca Schora
2018-07-27T16:32:41+0000
Michael Jennings
Michael Jennings
2018-07-26T16:29:50+0000
Very good indeed
Laura Thomson
Laura Thomson
2018-07-24T15:14:09+0000
Amazing! Raf and his wife Sylvia came to clean my carpet on Saturday and they were amazing, very friendly and very... professional. My carpet looks like new and I can’t stop telling everyone about it. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone! Superb � � � � �read more
Jason J Jones
Jason J Jones
2018-07-22T10:45:05+0000
Highly recomend rafs. Highly profesonal service freindly our carpets look brand new again. Will be using rafs and only... rafs again. Thankyou guysread more
Paula Louise Boardman
Paula Louise Boardman
2018-07-17T17:40:55+0000
Seriously would not have any other company, outstanding service �
Nat Torpey
Nat Torpey
2018-07-08T09:02:37+0000
We had our living room and stair done last week . Absolutely amazing results . So so so happy will defo use again and... would definitely recommend xxread more
Rabbiya Sadiq
Rabbiya Sadiq
2018-07-04T21:13:28+0000
Thank you so much defo recommend, really friendly reliable on time and did a fantastic job
Tara D'Arcy
Tara D'Arcy
2018-07-03T14:09:47+0000
I had my carpets done they where a bit rundown and tatty but after having raf in they look like new and are now fluffy... again thank you so muchread more
Katy Galley
Katy Galley
2018-07-02T12:15:28+0000
Such lovely people, made me feel very comfortable letting them into my home. The rug and sofas look fantastic and... smell amazing! I’m so happy with the results. Would recommend in a heart beat and will use them again in the future.read more
Victoria Ryder
Victoria Ryder
2018-06-30T18:40:42+0000
Great , professional service with fantastic results . Would definitely recommend - my carpet looks brand new �
Audra Payne
Audra Payne
2018-06-23T18:11:17+0000
Would definitely recommend Raf & his wife for cleaning your carpets and upholstery, really lovely couple and work... really well together, I've had my hall stairs and landing carpet cleaned. I have just had my living room carpet cleaned after my dog was sick on it and its come up like new, i will definitely be using them again and recommending them to family and friends. Thank you for a great service �read more
Emmajane Hodgkinson
Emmajane Hodgkinson
2018-06-21T17:10:08+0000
I had my sofa and my living room carpet cleaned yesterday. The service from start to finish was outstanding � So... professional and such lovely people I couldn’t believe how much work they put in my sofa and my carpet looks amazing I’ve recommended them to a good few people now and will carry on doing too. Thank you so much to you both I’m so pleased and will be definitely seeing you in the future feels like I have a brand new sofa again very happy ����read more
Raheela Haq
Raheela Haq
2018-06-20T10:45:24+0000
My carpets look brand new!Amazing Team.Amazing Job.Great Value. Definitely recommend Rafs Cleaning Service!!!
Tomasz Rynkowski
Tomasz Rynkowski
2018-06-18T18:16:28+0000
Great service
Susan Marie McCann
Susan Marie McCann
2018-06-18T12:54:51+0000
Thank you both for cleaning my carpets. A job well done. Lovely couple and very professionalI would recommend you to... my friends and family. Very reasonably rates well done guys.xread more
Phil Foran
Phil Foran
2018-06-17T16:58:09+0000
Brillant service, really lovely couple. Highly recommend �
Ricky Lee Skolosdra
Ricky Lee Skolosdra
2018-06-16T19:11:52+0000
Had the house done today and did a fantastic job, all the proper equipment to get the job done and a professional... service. Thanks guys defo recommend to anyone ��read more
Natalie Louise Beresford
Natalie Louise Beresford
2018-06-13T16:09:10+0000
Highly recommended and great value for money. I had my living room carpet my stairs and landing carpet cleaned just now... and the results were amazing Raf and his wife Sylvia were very professional my carpet is just over 1 year old but you can tell the difference they are honestly as good as new without a single mark/stain in sight thankyou very much to you both I will be using you again xread more
Ric Feingold
Ric Feingold
2018-06-07T20:18:29+0000
Highly recommend. Very professional and did a fantastic job. Made our carpets look brand new
Jenny Conway
Jenny Conway
2018-06-06T14:55:48+0000
I had two cream leather sofas cleaned and they’re now bright and good as new. Great professional, friendly service. I... would highly recommend and I will definitely be calling on them again in the future.read more
Jason Lever
Jason Lever
2018-06-02T20:13:08+0000
Absolutely five star service would recommend to anyone cleaned my front room and dining room carpet today looks like... brand-new �read more
Joe Lawton
Joe Lawton
2018-05-30T16:14:40+0000
Great service very friendly proper job no mimics what you see advertised is what you get thank you raf .��
Sara Johnson
Sara Johnson
2018-05-26T11:52:04+0000
Did an amazing job and they were really nice people too. Thank you!!!
Andrea Cavanagh
Andrea Cavanagh
2018-05-21T07:38:13+0000
Very good friendly service. They did a very good job on the carpets, very pleased with finish result. We would highly... recommend them.read more
Danielle Perkins
Danielle Perkins
2018-05-11T14:16:42+0000
Raf and his wife have done an amazing job, lovely people highly recommend. Thank you again
Alethea Johnstone
Alethea Johnstone
2018-04-26T09:24:06+0000
Would highly recommend to anyone! Had my carpet done this morning, looks amazing fibres like new again!! Friendly... service!! Amazing Job. Thank youread more
Michelle Carney
Michelle Carney
2018-04-24T17:43:00+0000
Excellent friendly professional service
Kerry Buzz
Kerry Buzz
2018-04-20T13:04:14+0000
Great service, great price , turn up on time , will use them again. Thank you.
Marcin Kwiatkowski
Marcin Kwiatkowski
2018-04-19T06:59:31+0000
Great, professional service at very reasonable price! Arrived on time and cleaned up our 3 bedroom house in under 3... hours - you could immediately see the difference. Definitely recommended!read more
Gemma Cassell
Gemma Cassell
2018-04-17T19:41:46+0000
Would recommend to anyone. Our carpets and sofas look like new again (and with a toddler and a dog in our household I... wasn't sure this was possible!). Thank you Raf, thorough impressed and great value for money.read more
Kathy Coulson
Kathy Coulson
2018-04-17T13:41:10+0000
Highly recommended and great value for money!! I had my living room carpet and my stairs and landing carpet cleaned... this morning and the results are amazing! Raf and his wife were very professional and pre warned me that that sometimes not everything can be removed from the carpet so my expectations were not very high but they are honestly both as good as new without a single mark/stain in sight.read more
Hayley Marie
Hayley Marie
2018-04-16T10:14:40+0000
Cleans mums carpet perfect job. Very nuce genuine couple!!
Sid Ali
Sid Ali
2018-04-11T23:47:24+0000
Raf is a legend,would definitely recommend him.he is good at what does.
Michelle Worthington Nea Rempega
Michelle Worthington Nea Rempega
2018-04-10T13:41:20+0000
Fantastic couple and amazing job thank you �
Kirsty Simms
Kirsty Simms
2018-04-10T09:18:39+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish would definitely recommend
Nathan Donley-McGregor
Nathan Donley-McGregor
2018-04-06T19:23:21+0000
Great service. On time, really friendly and our carpets look like brand new. Will deffo be using Raf again!!
Jordon LJ Delaney
Jordon LJ Delaney
2018-04-04T16:10:44+0000
Justyna Grzeda
Justyna Grzeda
2018-03-28T17:48:12+0000
Kate Johns
Kate Johns
2018-03-27T12:36:50+0000
Just had Raf and Sylvia in to clean my recliner chair and stair carpet, what lovely people, absolutely delighted with... their work, most certainly the best I’ve ever had, if I could give 10 stars I would!read more
Angela Garner
Angela Garner
2018-03-27T09:47:48+0000
Excellent service, quick, highly efficient. Carpets look like new, all marks gone! Excellent customer service, would... highly recommend them to come and clean for you.read more
Lynne Dunleavy
Lynne Dunleavy
2018-03-26T20:20:22+0000
Brilliant job on my mums carpets. If there was a 7 star option I would be giving that. Thank you .
Leanne Kelly
Leanne Kelly
2018-03-26T14:08:44+0000
Mark Whitehurst
Mark Whitehurst
2018-03-24T09:06:31+0000
Had my living room and stairs/landing done yesterday, and carpets have come out great and smell so fresh, brilliant job... Raf and Sylvia thank you.read more
Amy Perry
Amy Perry
2018-03-22T18:41:16+0000
This company are professional and friendly had my carpets cleaned today and they look brand new! No hassle they just... got straight to work without any fuss will definitely be using this company again highly recommended �read more
Janette Heap Koliai
Janette Heap Koliai
2018-03-22T10:06:19+0000
Raf and Sylvie have just been and cleaned the lounge hall and kitchen carpets. Punctual, polite and friendly ....non... stop from the moment they walked in. Very reasonable prices too. Would definitely recommend these lovely people for cleaning house carpets....thank you ..read more
Angela Henderson
Angela Henderson
2018-03-19T14:35:40+0000
Had my very heavy thick shaggy rug cleaned today by these lovely, polite, professional couple. Will certainly... recommend. Thank you for the fantastic job of restoring my rug back to its forma glory.read more
Callum Donaldson
Callum Donaldson
2018-03-09T18:04:30+0000
Amazing job done today, thank you so much 🙂 was really helpful in aftercare advice! Will definitely use again �
Deanne Kadieleigh-maceyrae Edwards
Deanne Kadieleigh-maceyrae Edwards
2018-03-08T18:45:36+0000
I can not belive you got my carpet looking as amazeing as it does u and ur wife did an amazeing job would definately... recommend and will definately be useing ur service again thankyou 🙂read more
Saira Banu
Saira Banu
2018-03-02T15:06:29+0000
Michelle Williams
Michelle Williams
2018-02-25T20:02:39+0000
Raf and his wife did an excellent job when they came to clean our carpet, such a lovely and professional couple would... definitely recommend and use their service again. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job ���read more
Samantha Appleby
Samantha Appleby
2018-02-22T14:53:46+0000
Raf arranged a date very quickly around me, he sent me a message a few days before to double check. Both friendly and... easy to talk to, the carpet looks great, very knowledgable and happy to give us after care advice. Simple and easy. Would definitely recommend xx �read more
Gemma Baston
Gemma Baston
2018-02-20T19:26:05+0000
Had our carpets in living room, stairs landing and 2 bedrooms done. We are a family of 4 plus a dog so the carpets get... very dirty. They are now immaculate and smell very fresh. Will definitely be using again �read more
Cheryl Morrell
Cheryl Morrell
2018-02-19T19:09:15+0000
Having had 2 big pure wool rugs cleaned by Raf last week I cannot praise them enough. Such a nice couple,great... service and after care advice. Great � job. Thank you and I will definitely use you again when I get round to getting my upstairs carletx cleaned. Genuine 5* service.read more
Lucy Ann
Lucy Ann
2018-02-16T16:35:07+0000
Kirsten Mcinnes
Kirsten Mcinnes
2018-02-12T20:27:14+0000
Laura Maria Filimon
Laura Maria Filimon
2018-02-08T13:18:16+0000
Amazing service!! I'm so please with my carpet.. Thank you
Nicki Jones
Nicki Jones
2018-02-04T12:00:41+0000
Amazing! They managed to get stains out that I thought were there for good. We were all set on getting a new carpet but... now there’s no need, it’s like new again. Thank youread more
Monika Krzyżanowska
Monika Krzyżanowska
2018-02-03T10:31:10+0000
Raf and his wife made such an amazing job. Very nice people, doing their job very fast and precisely. Highly recommend.
David Jones
David Jones
2018-02-02T22:16:50+0000
fantastic job raf, very professional and will be both using the service and recommending to my friends/family
Chelsea Pearce
Chelsea Pearce
2018-02-02T21:55:05+0000
Absolutely amazing service from easily arranging a suitable time and date to turning up bang on time and doing an... amazing job on my stairs landing and rug quality service from an amazing couple thanks so much! ��read more
Aleksandra Brocklehurst
Aleksandra Brocklehurst
2018-02-02T21:47:29+0000
Emma N-Smith
Emma N-Smith
2018-02-01T20:23:51+0000
Thank you for the fab job cleaning our carpets yesterday, they look fantastic!
Craig Singleton
Craig Singleton
2018-02-01T19:20:33+0000
We had our carpets cleaned by Raf and his Wife yesterday, fantastic service, fantastic results and lovely people, would... highly recommend Rafs Cleaning Service to anyone looking to get theirs done! Thank you guys!read more
Georgia Holt
Georgia Holt
2018-02-01T11:53:37+0000
Outstanding service, polite and very tidy job. Did a excellent job at cleaning our cream carpets, they look brand new!... Would highly recommend, and will definitely be using Raf and Sylvia again. Thank you �read more
Lisa Hickey
Lisa Hickey
2018-02-01T09:33:03+0000
Amazing job thanks would highly recommend and very friendly people
Caz Caric
Caz Caric
2018-02-01T09:24:06+0000
Fabulous service from really lovely people. They even rearranged at very short notice when our sofa delivery company... messed us about. Many thanks! Highly recommended.read more
Katie Kalombo
Katie Kalombo
2018-01-31T12:27:32+0000
Just had my carpets cleaned by this lovely happy friendly couple. I am really pleased with the results and a very fair... price . Thank you soo much.read more
Jenni Allen
Jenni Allen
2018-01-30T16:59:44+0000
Hired Raf and his wife to clean my carpets, recommended by 2 friends. Did a fantastic job and went above and beyond to... get it done. Excellent value for money and highly recommended xread more
Lizzie Wright
Lizzie Wright
2018-01-29T09:27:43+0000
Raf and his lovely wife came to our house on Friday night and have done a fantastic job! Raf managed to get the stain... out of our dining room carpet and we are so pleased with the end result. Thank you both so much again for coming out on a Friday night! Highly recommended! Lizzie and Chrisread more
Trudy Porter
Trudy Porter
2018-01-24T18:36:21+0000
Just had my stair carpet cleaned and wow looks like a new carpet it was filthy thank you. Also just like to add very... nice polite people.read more
Helen Bingham
Helen Bingham
2018-01-23T17:54:45+0000
Just had my stairs and landing carpet cleaned plus one bedroom. Sooooo pleased with the results, they look amazing! Raf... and his wife are so professional, they protected surfaces and even changed their shoes. Great service and I’ll defo have them again, well deserve 5 stars � ����read more
Thelma Goulding
Thelma Goulding
2018-01-19T18:56:06+0000
Very professional fantastic job Well recommended ��
Robyn Leigh
Robyn Leigh
2018-01-18T14:20:24+0000
Bee Billy
Bee Billy
2018-01-15T15:58:29+0000
had them in doing my house done fab job and highly recommended . #on time #clean work #great finishing . thanks raf �
Kasia Kosyło
Kasia Kosyło
2018-01-10T16:03:34+0000
Szybko, profesjonalnie i dokladnie. Dywany zyskaly nowe zycie. Dziekujemy�
Zowie Jobey
Zowie Jobey
2018-01-09T13:59:50+0000